The UK AD & Biogas Industry Awards 2015 judging panel consisted of carefully selected experts from across the indsurty.

Meet the judges

  • Mike Falconer Hall, Programme Area Manager – Organics, WRAP
  • Nigel Horan, Council Member and Secretary, SORP and Director, Aqua Enviro
  • Ursula Kepp, Process Consultant, Patrick Nolan Consulting 
  • Bruce Nelson, Director, Compass Renewables
  • Jakob Rindegren, Recycling Policy Adviser, Environmental Services Association 
  • Jonathan Scurlock, Chief Adviser, Renewable Energy and Climate Change, NFU
  • Charlotte Morton, Chief Executive,  ADBA (Non-voting Chair)