The Judges

awards-2014UK AD & Biogas Industry Awards 2014 – Our Judges

2 July, NEC concourse suites 1-2, Birmingham

  • Nigel Horan, Coucil Member and Secretary, SORP; Director Aqua Enviro
  • Claire Kneller, Special Advisor, WRAP
  • Roy Hathaway, Consultant, Environmental Services Association
  • Bruce Nelson, Director, Compass Renewables
  • Ulla Kepp, Director, Patrick Nolan Consulting
  • Mike Hanson, Head of Environment & Programme Management, BaxterStorey
  • Charlotte Morton, Chief Executive, ADBA (non-voting chair)